10301 Destiny USA Drive
Syracuse, NY 13204

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
May 2024
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024
Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$59 to $109

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024
Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 07 - sun, June 09

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$59 to $109
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Leave a Reply

Skip to content