10301 Destiny USA Drive
Syracuse, NY 13204

SHOWS

Shows
July 2024
Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$59 to $109

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024
Fri, Aug 02

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $120

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10
October 2024
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2024
Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
December 2024
Fri, Dec 06 - sat, Dec 07

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

January 2025

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32
Sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$59 to $109
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 02

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10
Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$27 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Sept 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $120

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Sept 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 08 - sat, Nov 09

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Nov 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Wed, Nov 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Wed, Nov 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, Dec 06 - sat, Dec 07

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Mon, Jan 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48
Sun, Jan 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32
Skip to content