10301 Destiny USA Drive
Syracuse, NY 13204

SHOWS

Shows
April 2024
Sun, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 10 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$47 to $80
Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $57
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$59 to $109

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
August 2024
Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
November 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Sun, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Apr 28

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 10 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, May 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$47 to $80
Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, May 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $57
Fri, May 31 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$59 to $109
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, Aug 16

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Sept 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Tue, Nov 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Skip to content